منزل المنتجاتأدوات الربط الحزام الناقل

شقة جلد مسطح لوحة الصحافة آلة الحزام ، آلة الكبريت المطاط ZLJ - 1400 نموذج

نوعية جيدة آلة الحزام الناقل المشترك للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة آلة الحزام الناقل المشترك للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

شقة جلد مسطح لوحة الصحافة آلة الحزام ، آلة الكبريت المطاط ZLJ - 1400 نموذج

الصين شقة جلد مسطح لوحة الصحافة آلة الحزام ، آلة الكبريت المطاط ZLJ - 1400 نموذج المزود
شقة جلد مسطح لوحة الصحافة آلة الحزام ، آلة الكبريت المطاط ZLJ - 1400 نموذج المزود شقة جلد مسطح لوحة الصحافة آلة الحزام ، آلة الكبريت المطاط ZLJ - 1400 نموذج المزود شقة جلد مسطح لوحة الصحافة آلة الحزام ، آلة الكبريت المطاط ZLJ - 1400 نموذج المزود شقة جلد مسطح لوحة الصحافة آلة الحزام ، آلة الكبريت المطاط ZLJ - 1400 نموذج المزود شقة جلد مسطح لوحة الصحافة آلة الحزام ، آلة الكبريت المطاط ZLJ - 1400 نموذج المزود شقة جلد مسطح لوحة الصحافة آلة الحزام ، آلة الكبريت المطاط ZLJ - 1400 نموذج المزود

صورة كبيرة :  شقة جلد مسطح لوحة الصحافة آلة الحزام ، آلة الكبريت المطاط ZLJ - 1400 نموذج

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)
اسم العلامة التجارية: ANTAI
إصدار الشهادات: CE ISO SGS

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة/مجموعة
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق خشبي ابحار أو مخصصة. (نحن نستخدم مربع التبخير خالية كما مربع التعبئة لدينا. لديه مظهر نظيف وم
القدرة على العرض: 200 مجموعة/مجموعات شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شرط: الجديد نوع: مبركن
الجهد االكهربى: 220V360V أو العملاء المطلوبة قوة (ث): 18.82kw
Dimension(L*W*H): 1880x1050x730 وزن: 780kgs
عام: 2019 ضمان: 1 سنة
خدمة after-sales يزوّد: الدعم الفني للفيديو ، الدعم عبر الإنترنت / قطع الغيار المجانية الوقت تدفئة: أقل من 20 دقيقة
عرض الحزام: 500-3000mm لوحة الكبرتة: 1420mm-830mm
درجة حرارة الفلكنة: 145 درجة مئوية أو حسب حزام النقل لوحة التدفئة: 182230 أو كوستوميد
تبريد: المياه أو الهواء اسم: الحزام الناقل آلة الكبرتة
استعمال: إصلاح الحزام الناقل ميناء: ميناء تشينغداو

وصف المنتج

تشينغداو Antai ماكينات التعدين المحدودة - مصنع الصانع

ZLJ الحزام الناقل آلة بالكبريت هو الجمع بين نوع آلة تعتمد تكنولوجيا التدفئة الكهربائية. أعظم ميزة هي أنه يتم تسخينها بالتساوي .. من خلال استخدام كيس ضغط المطاط ، الجهاز يعمل بسلاسة مع ضغط موحد. وهو مجهز أيضًا بصندوق تحكم إلكتروني تلقائي محمول ، سهل التشغيل وله عمر تشغيل طويل. آلة تفريز الحزام الناقل ZLJ مناسبة للمفاصل المفلكنة (إصلاح) لمختلف الأشرطة مثل قماش ، نايلون ، سلك صلب ، PVC / PVG. يمكن اختيار نظام تبريد المياه لتوفير وقت العمل لأنه لا يستغرق سوى حوالي 20 دقيقة لخفض درجة الحرارة إلى 60 درجة مئوية. إنه جهاز جديد (إصلاح) لمفلكنة الفلكنة ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعادن والتعدين والأسمنت والطاقة. المصانع والموانئ ومواد البناء والكيماويات وغيرها من القطاعات.

تطبيق المنتج
ميزة المنتج
ميزة المنتج
لدينا بالشركه
تحت إشراف "علمي ، صارم وفعال" ، أنشأت شركة Antai موقعًا رائدًا في هذه الصناعة. والمنتجات الرئيسية هي آلة نقل الفلكنة بحزام النقل ، وآلة تفلكن الحزام الناقل للألغام ، وآلة إصلاح حزام النقل ، وتقشير حزام النقل آلة وغيرها من المعدات نتيجة طبيعية. من أجل تحسين جودة الفلكنة ، قمنا بتطوير وإنتاج منتجاتنا الأساسية: حقيبة ضغط المطاط وفيلم التدفئة المطاطي المتكامل. يوجد مركز للبحث والتطوير بالإضافة إلى مركز فحص الجودة في الشركة الذي ينفذ مسؤولية صارمة عن المنتج ومراقبة الجودة. يمكننا أن نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الحلول التقنية بناءً على الطلبات. مع الجودة والخدمة الممتازة ، قمنا ببناء سوق حازمة ليس فقط في أكثر من 30 مقاطعة على مستوى البلاد ولكن أيضًا في جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا وأستراليا وأمريكا الجنوبية إلخ.

التعبئة والتسليم

1. مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع.
2. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك لاستفسارك asap
3. المعرفة المهنية وبأسعار تنافسية.
4. بعد إرسال ، سوف نقوم بتتبع المنتجات لك مرة واحدة كل يومين ، حتى تحصل على المنتجات. عندما تحصل على البضائع ، واختبرها ، وتعطيني ردود فعل. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المشكلة ، اتصل بنا ، وسوف نقدم لك طريقة الحل.

شهادة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Qingdao Antai Mining Machinery Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsConveyor Belt Splicing Tools

Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model

Good quality Conveyor Belt Joint Machine for sales
Good quality Conveyor Belt Joint Machine for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model

China Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model supplier
Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model supplier Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model supplier Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model supplier Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model supplier Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model supplier Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model supplier

Large Image :  Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)
Brand Name: ANTAI
Certification: CE ISO SGS

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Set/Sets
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: Seaworthy wooden box or customized. (We use fumigation-free box as our packing box.It has clean and tidy appearance,easy to load and unload.Comply with the export standards of the customs).
Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Condition: New Type: Vulcanizer
Voltage: 220V\360V Or Customer Requested Power(W): 18.82kw
Dimension(L*W*H): 1880x1050x730 Weight: 780kgs
Year: 2019 Warranty: 1 Year
After-sales Service Provided: Video Technical Support, Online Support / Free Spare Parts Heating Time: Less Than 20 Mins
Belt Width: 500-3000mm Vulcanizing Plate: 1420mm-830mm
Vulcanizing Temperature: 145°C Or As Per Conveyor Belt Heating Plate: 18\22\30 Or Customed
Cooling: Water Or Air Name: Conveyor Belt Vulcanizing Machine
Usage: Conveyor Belt Repair Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

Qingdao Antai Mining Machinery Co.,Ltd. --Factory manufacturer

ZLJ conveyor belt vulcanizing machine is combined type machine adopting electric heating technology.It's greatest advantage is that it is evenly heated..By using rubber pressure bag,the machine works smoothly with uniform pressure. And it's also equipped with portable automatic electronic control box ,which is easy to operate and has long operating life. ZLJ conveyor belt vulcanizing machine is suitable for vulcanized joints (repair) of various tapes such as canvas, nylon, steel cord core, PVC / PVG. Water-cooling system can be chosen to save working time for it only takes about 20 mins to drop the temperature down to 60 ℃.It's a new ideal vulcanization joint (repair) equipment and has been widely used in metallurgy, mining, cement,power plants, ports, building materials, chemical and other sectors.
 

 
 
 
Product Application
 
Product Feature
 
Product Advantage
Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model
Our Comapny
Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model
Under the direction of "scientific, rigorous and efficient", Antai company has established the leading position in the industry.The main products are conveyor belt vulcanizing joint machine, mine explosion-proof conveyor belt vulcanizing machine, conveyor belt repair machine, conveyor belt peeling machine and other corollary equipment.In order to improve vulcanization quality,we developed and produced our core products:Rubber Pressure Bag and Integrated Rubber Heating Film. There are R&D center as well as quality inspection center in the company carrying out strict product liability and quality control system .We can provide our clients the best technical solution based on demands.With excellent quality and service, we built a firm market not only in more than 30 provinces nationwide but also in Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Australia and South America etc. 

 

 
 
Packing and delivery
 

1.Welcome to vist our factory .
2.We will reply you for your inquiry A.S.A.P.
3. Professional knowledge and competitive price.
4. After sending, we will track the products for you once every two days, until you get the products. When you got the goods, test them, and give me a feedback.If you have any questions about the problem, contact with us, we will offer the solve way for you.

Certification
Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model
 

 

Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model
Flat Hot Plate Press Conveyor Belt Lacing Machine  , Rubber Vulcanizing Machine ZLJ - 1400 Model

Contact Details
Qingdao Antai Mining Machinery Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)